STYRELSE

ORDINARIE LEDAMÖTER

Michael Andersson
Ordförande
michael@grillat.se
Läs mer>>

Ulf Nietosvuori
Vice ordförande
ulf.n@bahnhof.se
Läs mer>>

Bea Hultfeldt
bea@queensofbbq.se
Läs mer>>

Henrik Lindestam Stensvad
henrik.stensvad@gmail.com
Läs mer>>

Stefan Aronsson
aronsson304@gmail.com
Läs mer>>

Per Nord
per.nord.bjorkhem@gmail.com
Läs mer>>

Joakim Odehed
info@owp.se
Läs mer>>

Tobias Ericsson
tobias@redglowebbq.se
Läs mer>>

SUPPLEANTER

Andreas Mattiasson
andreas@grillevent.se
Läs mer>>

Peter Watz
peter@watzit.se
Läs mer>>

Annica Österdahl
annica.osterdahl@molndal.se
Läs mer>>

Henrik Gullberg
henrik@tectabygg.se
Läs mer>>