STYRELSE

ORDINARIE LEDAMÖTER

Michael Andersson
Ordförande
michael@grillat.se

Ulf Nietosvuori
Vice ordförande
ulf.n@bahnhof.se

Bea Hultfeldt
bea@queensofbbq.se

Susanna Sjögren
susanna.sjogren@haugen-gruppen.se

Peter Watz
peter@watzit.se

SUPPLEANTER

Stefan Aronsson
aronsson304@gmail.com

Ulrik Lindelöv
ulrik@lindelov.eu

Henrik Lindestam Stensvad
henrik.stensvad@gmail.com

Andreas Mattiasson
andreas@grillevent.se

Martin Pardell
martin4024@hotmail.com

Per Nord
per.nord.bjorkhem@gmail.com